Skip to content

Guest posts from a younger me

October 14, 2012

Just an idea. I used to have another blog that was more personal, but occasionally had what I think are thoughtful posts (amid the ranting and journalling style that generally made it what it was.) Aside from being good posts, it’s interesting to me to read back on these and see where I was then. So I’m gonna trawl through that blog and repost some of them here. Some of them are as relevant now as they were at the time of writing.

I think I’ll add footnotes as I go if the situation has changed; for example, one thing I’ll post makes mention of the MANY books and DVDs and suchlike I owned. Thankfully since then I’ve got rid of a lot of them. Stuff like that is worth mentioning if only to reassure myself I’ve acted on the ideas I posted about in some small way.

So without further ado, I end this post with an omelette. Tasty.

From → Personal

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

